Ventas

John Svensson
Sales Director/COO

Japan - Egypt 
j.svensson@elcold.com
John Svensson
Sales Director/COO

Japan - Egypt
June Maria Hansen
Sales Manager

UK - Nordic countries - Iceland - Benelux - France - Key account USA

j.m.hansen@elcold.com
June Maria Hansen
Sales Manager

UK - Nordic countries - Iceland - Benelux - France - Key account USA

Søren K. Elming
Sales Manager 
       
Germany -Switzerland-Austria- Slovenia - Serbia - Croatia -Malta -Greece - Italy - Turkey- South+ East Africa - Australia - Asia incl Middle East 
s.elming@elcold.com
Søren K. Elming
Sales Manager

Germany -Switzerland-Austria- Slovenia - Serbia - Croatia -Malta -Greece - Italy - Turkey- South+ East Africa - Australia - Asia incl Middle East
Leszek Citkowicz
Sales Manager

Poland - Russia - Ukraine - Baltic Countries - Kazakhstan - Kyrgyzstan - Tajikistan - Chechnya - Uzbekistan -
l.citkowicz@elcold.com
Leszek Citkowicz
Sales Manager

Poland - Russia - Ukraine - Baltic Countries - Kazakhstan - Kyrgyzstan - Tajikistan - Chechnya - Uzbekistan -
Bent Neergaard
Sales Manager

Ireland- Romania- Cyprus- Hungary- Spain- Sth Korea - Key acc Japan, North+ West
Africa - Latin America
- Canada - USA - 
bent@elcold.com
Bent Neergaard
Sales Manager

Ireland- Romania- Cyprus- Hungary- Spain- Sth Korea - Key acc Japan, North+ West
Africa - Latin America
- Canada - USA -
Elin Kristensen
Export Supervisor
e.kristensen@elcold.com
Elin Kristensen
Export Supervisor
Henrik Vestergaard 
Export assistant 
h.vestergaard@elcold.com
Henrik Vestergaard
Export assistant